Home

I was preparing for my trip and my friend Aidan was telling me about this video of an Icelandic man talking about knitting. Finally, we tracked it down, and it made me even more excited to go to Iceland, and even more confused about what it would be like. This video definitely did not prepare me, but I absolutely loved it and laughed throughout the whole thing. My actual Iceland post is coming up soon, but I must tell you… I did not see this man knitting at bars, and I sure was looking.

Leave a Reply

