Home

Calling all those with gangstamagination

Goodies

I have been wanting to order from Wool and the Gang for a long time now.  They make young and creative designs (harder to come by than you would think) that you can buy readymade or as a knitting kit.  They had a reverse sale in June and I splurged & ordered kits for the Tala Tank Top & the Supremes sweater.  The package arrived right away (2 days!), and was two giant goodie bags, giving me everything to make the projects.

I started with the Tala and it was such a fast knit, especially since it came on a road trip with me as a co-piloting passenger.  Both of my goodie bags came with Wool and the Gang Shiny Happy Cotton, which is a soft, cushy cotton that will wear well in the summer.

Shiny Happy Cotton
Tala
Tala

& now onto the next
One down one to go

Florence

Signed,

Converted gang follower

IMG_2556

(showing my knits)

Leave a Reply

